Hello I am Suzy!

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself!' started by Suzy Suziko, Jul 23, 2017.

1. Suzy Suziko

Suzy Suziko Space Hobo

Hi, Nice to meet you!

I just started playing Stardew Valley.

Well, I really like it. Which is good and bad. Good bczu I am having a *wonderful* time!
    Bad bczu I am a videogame addict.

Played two weeks now total 156 hours. that is about 11 hours a day! ehehe heheeee

I guess it could be said, I really get my moneys worth with this game. :)

2. Lodish

Lodish Black Hole Surfer

Welcome aboard! Remember to regularly take breaks in order to eat and sleep!

3. Marco93

Marco93 Star Wrangler

Hi Suzy!
    Welcome to the forums!
    I love Stardew Valley but you definitely beat me: I've bought it in May and I've played it "only" 100 hours.
    Well, I'm impressed! ;)
    Will you show us your farm? :)

4. Suzy Suziko

Suzy Suziko Space Hobo

How interesting. It put my picture from my Spore game of years ago here. My name there was Lucky Spider. I had the highest rated Black Widows spiders for the first few month of the game.

Last edited: Jul 23, 2017
    Marco93 likes this.
  5. Witch Cat

Witch Cat Scruffy Nerf-Herder

Hello, Suzy! Welcome to our quaint little forum! Hope you enjoy your stay! And I guess with the amount of time you played SV, you spend a lot of time on the web. Hah! Haha... ha... haaaa. I'll go home now.

6. Suzy Suziko

Suzy Suziko Space Hobo

Lodish: Eat sleep? Oh yah!! I sorta remember there were such things. :p

Marco93!! Thanks! Show u my farm I guess I could. Well I am on my 2nd farm now. I wanted to try the Forest map. I am doing so much better than the 1st farm I did. First farm, In 4 game years, I made $1,000,000, but I did not know what I was doing of course!