Some questions because i'm curious about your answer :}

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by wesselgame, Jul 22, 2017.

Tags:
  1. wesselgame

wesselgame Void-Bound Voyager

1. Since when have you been playing stardew valley?
    2. Howmany hours do you have in stardew valley?
    3. To who are you married & what year are you on?
    4. Do you have the Stardew Valley Guide Book/Junimo coloring book? and if so, what do you like about it?

Leave your answers down below!
    -Cheers Wessel

• Marco93

Marco93 Star Wrangler

All right:

1 - Since May if I'm not wrong.
      2 - 100 but I'm still in my first farm
      3 - Leah with 2 children and I'm in my 3rd year.
      4 - No, but I'd love to have both! Also, I'd love to buy the vinyl version of the soundtrack. :)

@wesselgame you should do it too! ;)

Last edited: Jul 22, 2017
      • Lilliput

Lilliput Supernova

Since March of 2016. More hours than I can count-- estimated at least 600 divided over four saves so far. (With a fifth save just starting.) I usually wind down a save after about three years, and I believe five years is my current record. I prefer to remain single in my saves (I really don't like upgrading from the cozy little cabin, and I have a mod that gives me a stove without needing the kitchen.) but I have married Harvey on one save and Leah on another in the past. I don't own any of the tie-in books though I rather covet the poster-sized map of the Valley they sell online.

Marco93 likes this.
        • StardewMe

StardewMe Aquatic Astronaut

1. Since when have you been playing stardew valley? Roughly February 2017
          2. Howmany hours do you have in stardew valley? 280 hours according to steam
          3. To who are you married & what year are you on? On which save... I've married Leah, Haley, Penny, Maru, Abigail, Emily and Sebastian. Years range from year 1 to year 20.