New Profile Posts

1. Nameless2380
    Nameless2380
    *Wan't To Know More About Games*
  2. That1Rand0mChannel
    That1Rand0mChannel
    Just found out that by changing "playerwarpdelay" to 100, I softlocked my game when dying. Looks like that problem is fixed.
  3. Beytullah
    Beytullah
    Sinop/Ayanc─▒k
  4. CinnamonBay
    CinnamonBay Shipping_Nightmare
    hi there i was wondering you could link me the sleeve for the beom female body please?
  5. gravity-circut
    gravity-circut
    milo is away...
  6. nightmare780
    nightmare780
    Future Plans (Even though I'm still a beginner ,please guide from all of you) all weapon from library of ruina !!!
  7. Pharoah Goat
    Pharoah Goat
    That feeling when you have updated a genuinely loved mod but you can't upload it. :|
  8. Andromeda_78
    Andromeda_78
    Hi There my name is Andromeda im a Starbound player but also i like to using a some Modification Files to the game that i have
  9. RoseEvelyn
    RoseEvelyn
    Have a nice day, and keep being awesome!
  10. RoseEvelyn
    RoseEvelyn
    Current avatar is my Nekihuman, Izzie!
  11. RoseEvelyn
    RoseEvelyn
    Have a wonderful day!
  12. nightmare780
    nightmare780 FutaraDragon
    hello, sorry i don't know where to write this and i don't know how to write comments on steam workshop so i decided to write it here. -Excuse me-
    I really like the mod you made thank you very much for your hard work.
    I want to report the error log that I found on your mod "Futara dragon engine":
    1. nightmare780
      nightmare780
      -[hh:mm:dd.ddd] [Error] Could not apply patch from file /rendering.config.patch in source: ..\mods\futara_s_dragon_engine.pak. Caused by: (JsonPatchException) Could not apply patch to base. (JsonPatchException) Could not apply operation to base. (TraversalException) Could not find "preloadTextureChance" to remove
      -Impact on the game: opening is slower than it should be, but the gameplay is smoother
      Oct 7, 2021