1. Please be advised of a few specific rules and guidelines for this section.

Outdated Whobound - Itempack Re-Authored

Tardis, Sonic Screwdrivers, Coats, Sandshoes, 3D-Glasses, Long Scarfes, Fezes, Bananagun + soon more

1. mr_engino

mr_engino Void-Bound Voyager

hate to say this but, this might just be too awesome for me to download!

2. draco1122

draco1122 Big Damn Hero

Just wondering how the project is going I started to update the sonicscrew drivers then saw you are working on it . I am new to modding starbound but I have modded a few other games. (Skyrim, oblivion, Torchlight 2). If you need help send me a message so we can work something out.

BateyN7 likes this.
  3. Tortorici22

Tortorici22 Void-Bound Voyager

OMG....From a Doctor Who's french fan, when will come the Giraffe update please? *___*

4. TheSecondNightfury

TheSecondNightfury Scruffy Nerf-Herder

Looks like an epic mod... Wait let me rephrase that... It must be an epic mod! Looking forward to the update! (I shall let you take your time) :)

5. TheSecondNightfury

TheSecondNightfury Scruffy Nerf-Herder

Actually... Has this mod been abandoned? Since I think this mod would be quite easy to update... Why hasn't there been an update yet?

BateyN7 likes this.
  6. Erethas

Erethas Phantasmal Quasar

Don't worry an update is already in the works. Along with a rebranding of the name, some much needed changes and additions etc.
    This mod no longer is just created by me but I started a Modding Team to work on this to deliver the best possible Doctor Who experience for you.

Artay001 likes this.
  7. billhuynh919

billhuynh919 Void-Bound Voyager

when will this mod be updated

8. billhuynh919

billhuynh919 Void-Bound Voyager

how do you install this

9. Torterenek

Torterenek Scruffy Nerf-Herder

It is a bit disappointing that the update has not come out yet, when it is already July. But I know: Time is required to get it all ready.

10. joe9go

joe9go Void-Bound Voyager