RELEASED Female Lowcut Shirts & Mini Skirt

Discussion in 'Player' started by RuneNL, Mar 17, 2016.

1. RuneNL

RuneNL Subatomic Cosmonaut

I intend to redo the shirts file due to new developments, I'll have a look what I can do.

• zzrams

zzrams Void-Bound Voyager

I hope I'm not asking for too much seeing as how I have no experience with any kind of work like this but is it possible to change the base to have the pants instead of the skirt. I tried just installing the shirts by themselves and the results were just...well, weird. If that's not something you can do or if it's something I should be able to easily do I'm sorry. I just don't have any experience with this kind of thing. It would be very appreciated. Thanks in advance either way.

• min6969

min6969 Space Hobo

hmm, there is an error on 'Mini_Skirt-Socks-Bikini-Low_Top_Body'.
        I can use other skirt, and Mini_Skirt-Bikini-Low_Top_Body-No_Socks.zip. But if I paste with socks version, it didn't show correctly, it just show previously one.

for example
        1. add shirts_v1.2 xnb.zip file to directory. = show long skirt.
        2. add socks version file to directory = show long skirt (not short skirt with socks)
        3. add no socks version file to directory = show short skirt with no socks.
        4. add socks version file to directory again = show short skirt with no socks.

there is no warning message, but I have no idea how it does.

• min6969

min6969 Space Hobo

ADD) I found that in Mini_Skirt-Socks-Bikini-Low_Top_Body.zip , there is farmer_base.xnb not farmer_girl_base.....

Is it natural?

• RuneNL

Thank you for warning me, seems like somehow I had mixed up the files during the zip process. Should all be good now.

The no sock version was put in twice.

Last edited: Mar 25, 2016
            • min6969

min6969 Space Hobo

:) TY so much.
              Yes, It's done!

• RuneNL

I've had a look and the bodies are too edited to quickly slap the trousers back on.