RELEASED (Work in progress) Characters re-imagined

Discussion in 'Mods' started by Harzelora, Oct 30, 2016.

1. Iomega0318

Iomega0318 Big Damn Hero

Love it! <3

• Harzelora

Harzelora Phantasmal Quasar

Thx ! :love: I'm going to bed so I'll release it tomorrow along with Sam.
      In the meantime, would you mind checking this ->thread<- I've made ? I wanna know which Variant of Sam people prefer.
      Don't forget to vote :iswydt:

Iomega0318 likes this.
      • Iomega0318

Iomega0318 Big Damn Hero

Will do :D

• Karmylla

Karmylla Space Kumquat

I completely understand you!
          As a student myself, I often get those feelings of restlessness and fear of the future because I have no control over what happens tomorrow. But neither does my family, my friends, my colleges, no one has any form of control over what will happen, and I feel that thought calms me down. It's okay to be lost because you will find yourself eventually. This isn't a race, we are all trying our best at feeling good about ourselves and about what we do with our lives, and some people take a long time to figure it out while others are born with their minds made up.
          It's okay, it will all be okay, just fill your days with what you love and go in search of more for you to love! And you will eventually find your place and then, all the feeling that plague you now, will cease to haunt you. Just grab onto the little things that make you happy and enjoy the ride till you reach your destination :)
          Out of curiosity, what are you studying? I'm am finishing my degree in International Relations this year!

Harzelora likes this.
          • eemie

eemie Hard-To-Destroy Reptile

I'm really curious to see what you make of Shane and Elliot :D

• Harzelora

Wow. I feel so relaxed, now ! Thx. You found the right words.:love: I shouldn't let bad things get the best of me.