1. Welcome to the official Starbound Mod repository, Guest! Not sure how to install your mods? Check out the installation guide or check out the modding help thread for more guides.
    Outdated Mods have been moved to their own category! If you update your mod please let a moderator know so we can move it back to the active section.
    Dismiss Notice

Improved Tech Console Holograms 2016-12-22

Adjusts a few things in the holograms of the tech console menu.

1. Santeripe
    Improved Tech Console Holograms

This is my first time posting anything on here, so if im doing something wrong or have something to improve upon, please let me know and ill see to it.

This is not my first mod, just a quick reminder. :)

So, here it is, the one mod that i shouldn't have spent more than 4 hours on but did anyways (Don't worry, im not always that slow. I just wasn't all that motivated or creative).

It's a really insignificant mod. Like, really, really, really insignificant.
    Because all it does (as you can guess by the title) is change up the sprites of the tech console equipping menu.
    But it does significantly improve the quality of the 2 seconds you spend in the tech equip menu per day. :)

My main goals with this mod were to create a more clear distinction between the male and female sprites (which, to be honest, wasn't quite necessary) and tweaking things around to make it look nicer.

Now, for the things ive changed:

- General:
    - The male and female versions now have more distinguishable silhoulettes (Broader shoulders for males, thinner jawline, waist and arms and broader hips for females).
    - Made the lower leg a bit thinner to make the sprites overall less blocky.
    - Facial adjustments for some extra details.
    - Fixed some small continuity errors, like even out the height of the eyes and mouth and the Glitch's visor being black instead of a dark shade of blue.
    - Changed some more very minor things like singular pixels being out of place.