1. Please be advised of a few specific rules and guidelines for this section.

WIP Elven Species

Discussion in 'Races' started by Lirinya, Dec 9, 2013.

1. Lirinya

Lirinya Orbital Explorer

Currently I'm fairly new to modding, and the race I'm working on is a mash up of existing content, until I get everything how I want it mechanically - then I can work on it graphically.

1: Edited Character Creation Screen

- Added two other slots, one for elves and one for the Felin race made by somebody else here. I used the icons that I found in the interface option for now, but I'll change those later. I've seen people ask how to add extra slots onto the screen, if you need help, PM me.

[​IMG]

2: Colors and Clothes
    - Initially we just wanted humans in Glitch clothes so those were the base for the new race. Now though, they have a combination of Glitch and Florian garb until I make out own. They also have ears, and the hair has been shaped to fit (roughly). I haven't touched males at all as of yet, their hair is very out of place. I also added custom clothing colors. I dislike the ones available, so opted for something else. The elves also have their own name gen. The names are based on wild elves, though with their garb, they could be high elves maybe?

[​IMG]

3: Other Changes