Fanfiction: Experiencing Freedom CHAPTER 47 is a go! (February 7th)

Discussion in 'Fan Works' started by ApertureGaming011, Jun 16, 2016.

?

What type of calendar should I use for this fanfiction?

Poll closed Jul 12, 2016.
  1. Gregorian (January to December)

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. Stardew Standard (Spring-Winter)

10 vote(s)
    100.0%
  1. ApertureGaming011

ApertureGaming011 Scruffy Nerf-Herder

Okay, although I have written countless scientific essays in real life, I have never wrote literature in my life. Thus, This is my first attempt on making a fan fiction on a game I love. I hope you enjoy it. This is in memory of my maternal Grandfather. May he rest in peace.