Help With my Study, Win a Copy of Stardew Valley

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Jonesy, Apr 6, 2016.

1. Jonesy

Jonesy Sarif's Attack Kangaroo Forum Moderator

Hello, everyone! As some of you might know, I'm currently studying IT at university. One particular subject this year is focused on design, and currently has us conducting research into one of several topics. The topic I've chosen is about sustainability in the kitchen, and looks at how people use the kitchen alongside their environmental considerations (or lack thereof). To get some quantitative data to compare with qualitative data gathered from focus groups, my team is hosting a short questionnaire online. But in order to be effective, we need responses. Many responses.

Which is where you come in.

If we get a useful amount of responses (minimum 50), I'll be hosting a giveaway for a copy of Stardew Valley on Steam. If we hit 100, I'll do a second. All you need to do is answer 10 multi-choice questions, and post here to let me know you've done it (otherwise, you're not in the running). The questionnaire is completely anonymous, and doesn't ask for any identifiable information.

[survey closed]

The questionnaire will probably be closed in a week's time, so get in now. The winner will be picked at random, based on who replies after completing the questionnaire. Each participant will be added to a list and assigned a number; at the conclusion of the questionnaire, 1-2 will then be picked using a random number generator. I'll contact them to arrange the actual gifting. I'll trust you to actually answer it instead of just claiming to, since it'll only take you a minute or two at most to complete. That, and I'll be very grateful for your help.

So, thanks in advance, and good luck to the participants!