Mode crash error .. please help

Discussion in 'Mods' started by ThereseBelivet, Feb 15, 2020.

1. ThereseBelivet

ThereseBelivet Space Hobo

I'm a novice user.
    I get the following message that the mode may crash. Can you tell me what the error is?
    I can see the red letters even though I deleted the error mode or replaced it with a new version.

Code:
    [StardustCore] Mod crashed on entry and might not work correctly. Technical details:
    StardewModdingAPI.Framework.Exceptions.SContentLoadException: Failed loading asset 'ModAssets \ Fonts \ Vanilla \ 0.png' from SMAPI \ omegasis.stardustcore: the specified path doesn't exist.
       Location: StardewModdingAPI.Framework.ContentManagers.ModContentManager.Load [T] (String assetName, LanguageCode language, Boolean useCache) File C: \ source \ _Stardew \ SMAPI \ src \ SMAPI \ Framework \ ContentManagers \ ModContentManager.cs: Line 114
       Location: StardewModdingAPI.Framework.ModHelpers.ContentHelper.Load [T] (String key, ContentSource source) File C: \ source \ _Stardew \ SMAPI \ src \ SMAPI \ Framework \ ModHelpers \ ContentHelper.cs: Line 97
       Location: StardustCore.UIUtilities.SpriteFonts.Components.TexturedCharacter..ctor (Char Character, String PathToTexture, Color color) File C: \ Users \ janav \ Desktop \ StardewMods \ Stardew_Valley_Mods \ GeneralMods \ StardustCore \ UIUtilities \ SpriteFonts \ Fonts TexturedCharacter.cs: Line 22
       Location: StardustCore.UIUtilities.SpriteFonts.CharacterSheets.VanillaCharacterSheet..ctor (String directoryToFonts) file C: \ Users \ janav \ Desktop \ StardewMods \ Stardew_Valley_Mods \ GeneralMods \ StardustCore \ UIUtilities \ SpriteFonts \ ShactercserCharacter
       Location: StardustCore.UIUtilities.SpriteFonts.Fonts.VanillaFont..ctor () File C: \ Users \ janav \ Desktop \ StardewMods \ Stardew_Valley_Mods \ GeneralMods \ StardustCore \ UIUtilities \ SpriteFonts \ Fonts \ VanillaFont.cs: Line