WIP Project SAM

Discussion in 'Mods' started by MeanieKitty, Mar 10, 2016.

?

What should Sam's new name be?

Poll closed Jun 10, 2016.
  1. Alek

11 vote(s)
    25.6%
  2. Bink

5 vote(s)
    11.6%
  3. Echo

27 vote(s)
    62.8%
  1. MeanieKitty

MeanieKitty Void-Bound Voyager

Keep in mind that Sam isn't the official name for the character.
    The character is currently genderless and nameless.

Draft. No portrait yet.
    Will add more color.

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]

Currently a work in progress, as you could probably tell. Right now I'm just learning but this will be my first project. Hoping I might be able to find someone who would like to help out with this. I want to create a new character in the game without replacing pets or people. Also, I want players to be able to really interact with this character and see personality.

Let me tell you a bit about this character. They're eight and a half years old, the half is very important to them. They do in fact have a story which might be a little sad. Be warned that I am not a great writer and nor am I a good story teller. I tend to jump all over the place when it comes to stories, or just overall writing. I will tell you my draft story for now and like I said it is just a draft.

Character's Story